SAHASRARA CHARA (CROWN CHAKRA) ‘thousand petals’ Beyond elements (Ether / Spirit) – beyond colour – Beyond form Located at the top of the head. Symbolizes the full manifestation of enlightened awareness. It is said to be the seat of the soul. Basic Right: Contemplation Purpose: Understanding Balancing yoga practice jana yoga – study, philosophy, contemplation

Crown Chakra

Mt. Kailash (Himalayan Mountains) TibetMt. Kailash (Himalayan Mountains) Tibet Mt. Kailas is considered to be the most sacred mountain of the Himalayas and is located in Tibet. This is the Crown Chakra of Mother Earth and is believed to be connected to the Scorpio Full Moon. In fact, many locals harness the energy of Mt. Kailas on the night of the Scorpio Full Moon, which typically happens once a year in April or May. For Mother Earth, this Full Moon marks the start of a new evolution and a new cycle of energy, as Scorpio is connected to the idea of death and rebirth. Even though these 7 chakras have a very high energy, there are also other high points of energy around the world where the Ley Lines travel. These include:
  • Bermuda Triangle
  • Karachi, Pakistan
  • Devil’s Sea Triangle (Japan)
  • Mount Fuji, Japan
  • Maui, Hawaii
  • Sedona, Arizona
  • Calgary, Canada
  • Findhorn, Scotland
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Bali, Indonesia
  • Easter Island
  • Angkor Wat, Cambodia
  • Sarawak, Borneo
  • Gabon (West Africa)
  • Capetown, South Africa
  • Lake Taupo, New Zealand
And there are probably many more we still haven’t discovered yet!  
“Everything exists as information in a field of infinite possibilities, and it is our Consciousness that renders the information and causes it to appear as the material world.” ― Joseph P. Kauffman
Hasu Dojo: Tuesday’s 6:45pm – 8:00pm /  Sunday’s 7:30pm – 9:00pm Enzan Dojo: Saturday’s 10:00am – 11:15am